Tata Institute of Social Sciences
Mumbai | Tuljapur | Guwahati | Hyderabad
Prof Shalini Bharat
25.09.2018 - 25.09.2023
Prof. S. Parasuraman
16.08.2004 - 05.02.2018
Prof. R. R. Singh
01.08.2000 - 11.06.2004
Prof. Partha N. Mukherji
01.03.1996 - 01.11.1999
Prof. (Miss) Armaity Desai
01.11.1982 - 07.02.1995
Prof. M. S. Gore
27.07.1962 - 28.06.1982
Prof. A. R. Wadia
01.05.1953 - 31.05.1962
Prof. J. M. Kumarappa
01.07.1941 - 31.05.1953
Prof. Clifford Manshardt
22.06.1936 - June 1941

Dr Devakumar Jacob
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Nodal Centre of Excellence for Human Rights Education , School of Law, Rights and Constitutional Governance
Dr Devisha Sasidevan
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Centre for Livelihoods and Social Innovation , School of Social Work - Mumbai Campus
Dr Dhananjay Mankar
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Centre for Hospital Management , School of Health Systems Studies
Dr Dipak R. Samal
Assistant Professor , Hyderabad campus
School of Public Policy and Governance
Prof Disha Nawani
Professor , Mumbai campus
Centre for Education , School of Education
Prof D. P. Singh
Professor , Mumbai campus
School of Research Methodology
Dr Edakkandi Meethal Reji
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Centre for Social Entrepreneurship , School of Management and Labour Studies
Dr Emon Nandi
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Centre of Excellence in Teacher Education
Dr Faiz Ullah
Assistant Professor , Mumbai campus
Chairperson, Centre for the Study of Contemporary Culture, School of Media and Cultural Studies
Dr Fakhruz zaman
Assistant Professor , Guwahati campus

The site works best onFirefox 65+Google Chrome 60+iOS Safari 10+  Android 5+ Browser / Chrome Browser