Tata Institute of Social Sciences
Mumbai | Tuljapur | Guwahati | Hyderabad
Prof. S. Parasuraman
16.08.2004 - 05.02.2018
Prof. R. R. Singh
01.08.2000 - 11.06.2004
Prof. Partha N. Mukherji
01.03.1996 - 01.11.1999
Prof. (Miss) Armaity Desai
01.11.1982 - 07.02.1995
Prof. M. S. Gore
27.07.1962 - 28.06.1982
Prof. A. R. Wadia
01.05.1953 - 31.05.1962
Prof. J. M. Kumarappa
01.07.1941 - 31.05.1953
Prof. Clifford Manshardt
22.06.1936 - June 1941
Faculty in:

Staff in:

Miss Ashwini B Hambire
Programme Manager , Mumbai campus
Centre for Social and Organisational Leadership , School of Management and Labour Studies
Mr Atul P. Jadhav
Stenographer , Mumbai campus
Personnel and Administration Division
Mr B. K. Ahire
Producer , Mumbai campus
Media Archive and Resource Centre , School of Media and Cultural Studies
Mr B. A. Hingane
Upper Division Clerk , Mumbai campus
Secretariat , Centre for Study of Social Exclusion and Inclusive Policies
Mr B. N. Kale
Upper Division Clerk , Mumbai campus
Facility Services, Dispatch
Ms Bakul Dhabe
Manager Global Partnerships , Mumbai campus
Office for International Affairs
Ms Bharati Dhole
Administrative Assistant , Mumbai campus
Secretariat , Jamsetji Tata School of Disaster Studies
Mr Bhavesh N. Patel
Assistant Librarian , Mumbai campus
Sir Dorabji Tata Memorial Library , Centre for Library and Information Management
Mr Bibhuti Kumar Singh
Professional Assistant , Guwahati campus
Ms Bindumati Gowda
Finance Executive , Mumbai campus
Office for International Affairs