Tata Institute of Social Sciences
A Deemed to be University and Grant-in Aid Institute under Ministry of Education,GoI
Prof. D. P. Singh
Prof Shalini Bharat
25.09.2018 - 25.09.2023
Prof. S. Parasuraman
16.08.2004 - 05.02.2018
Prof. R. R. Singh
01.08.2000 - 11.06.2004
Prof. Partha N. Mukherji
01.03.1996 - 01.11.1999
Prof. (Miss) Armaity Desai
01.11.1982 - 07.02.1995
Prof. M. S. Gore
27.07.1962 - 28.06.1982
Prof. A. R. Wadia
01.05.1953 - 31.05.1962
Prof. J. M. Kumarappa
01.07.1941 - 31.05.1953
Prof. Clifford Manshardt
22.06.1936 - June 1941

Mr R. V. Rathod
Assistant Registrar , Mumbai campus
Finance & Accounts Division
Mr R. K. Shelar
Upper Division Clerk , Mumbai campus
Facility Services
Mr Rafikh Rashid Shaikh
Senior Research Coordinator , Mumbai campus
Research and Development , Centre of Excellence in Teacher Education
Mr Rahul Annasaheb Shende
Assistant Engineer , Mumbai campus
Infrastructure Development and Support Division
Mr Rajesh Borhade
Assistant , Mumbai campus
Facility Services
Mr Rajiv Naidu
Assistant , Mumbai campus
Finance & Accounts Division
Ms Rakhi Sandeep Howal
Psychiatric Social Worker , Mumbai campus
Mr Ramprasad Gudivada
Systems Analyst-cum-Programmer , Mumbai campus
Computer Centre
Ms Rashida Begum
Consultant , Mumbai campus
Purchase and Stores
Miss Reeja Rajan
Program Executive , Mumbai campus
Centre for Social and Organisational Leadership , School of Management and Labour Studies
The site works best onFirefox 65+Google Chrome 60+iOS Safari 10+  Android 5+ Browser / Chrome Browser