Tata Institute of Social Sciences
Mumbai | Tuljapur | Guwahati | Hyderabad
SINCE
1936
  • Dr. P. Gopinath
    Associate Professor & Chairperson, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 701, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: gopinath@tiss.edu; gopi567@yahoo.co.in

  • Prof. R. Ramakumar
    Dean of School of Development Studies &
    NABARD Chair Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 806, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: rr@tiss.edu

  • Prof. Anita Rath
    Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 705, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: anita@tiss.edu

  • Dr. Vineet Kohli
    Assistant Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 801, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: vineet.kohli@tiss.edu; Vineetjnu@gmail.com

  • Dr. Aparajita Bakshi
    Assistant Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 807, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: aparajitab@tiss.edu

  • Dr. Rahul Sirohi
    Assistant Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 10, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: rahul.sirohi@tiss.edu

  • Dr. Samyukta Bhupatiraju
    Assistant Professor, Centre for Study of Developing Economics
    Address: Room 201, Prof. M. S. Gore Building,
    Malti and Jal A. D. Naoroji Campus
    Email: samyukta.b@tiss.edu

No news to List

The site works best onFirefox 65+Google Chrome 60+iOS Safari 10+  Android 5+ Browser / Chrome Browser